Tag: #gstrules

Final GST Rules issued by CBEC

Final GST Rules for Composition, Valuation, ITC, Tax invoice, Credit and Debit notes, Payments , Refund registration Issued by CBEC. Composition Rules: http://cbec.gov.in/resources//htdocs-cbec/gst/composition-gst-rules-17052017.pdf Composition Formats: http://cbec.gov.in/resources//htdocs-cbec/gst/composition1-gst-formats-17052017.pdf Valuation Rules: http://cbec.gov.in/resources//htdocs-cbec/gst/valuation-gst-rules-17052017.pdf ITC Rules: http://cbec.gov.in/resources//htdocs-cbec/gst/itc-rules-17052017.pdf ITC Formats: http://cbec.gov.in/resources//htdocs-cbec/gst/ITC1-gst-formats-17052017.pdf TAX INVOICE, CREDIT AND DEBIT NOTES: http://cbec.gov.in/resources//htdocs-cbec/gst/invoice-gst-rules17052017.pdf Payment Rules: http://cbec.gov.in/resources//htdocs-cbec/gst/payment-gst-rules-17052017.pdf Payment Formats: http://cbec.gov.in/resources//htdocs-cbec/gst/payment1-gst-formats-17052017.pdf Refund Rules: http://cbec.gov.in/resources//htdocs-cbec/gst/refund-gst-rules-17052017.pdf Refund Formats: http://cbec.gov.in/resources//htdocs-cbec/gst/refund-formats-17052017. Registration Rules: http://cbec.gov.in/resources//htdocs-cbec/gst/Rgstration-rules-17052017.pdf Registration Formats: http://cbec.gov.in/resources//htdocs-cbec/gst/registration1-gst-formats-17052017.pdf

Read more

Rules on Accounts and records, Advance Ruling, Appeals and Revision….issued Comments Invited

Comments Invited by 27.04.2017 at cbec.gov.in..... E-way Bill Rules:http://cbec.gov.in/resources//htdocs-cbec/gst/ewaybill-rules.pdf Assessment and Audit Rules:http://cbec.gov.in/resources//htdocs-cbec/gst/assessment-audit-rules.pdf Accounts and records: http://cbec.gov.in/resources//htdocs-cbec/gst/accnt-record-rules.pdf Appeals and revision: http://cbec.gov.in/resources//htdocs-cbec/gst/appeal-rules.pdf Advance Ruling: http://cbec.gov.in/resources//htdocs-cbec/gst/advncd-rulng-authrts-rules.pdf

Read more

GST Rules……..

Eight GST rules (Composition rules, Valuation Rules, Transition Rules, ITC Rules, Revised Invoice Rules, Revised Payment Rules, Revised Refund Rules, Registration Rules, Returns Rules) issued by CBEC ..... To check more details click on: Composition Rules: http://cbec.gov.in/resources//htdocs-cbec/gst/gst-31.03.17-composition-rules.pdf Valuation Rules: http://cbec.gov.in/resources//htdocs-cbec/gst/gst-31.03.17-valuation-rules.pdf Transition Rules: http://cbec.gov.in/resources//htdocs-cbec/gst/gst-31.03.17-transition-rules.pdf ITC Rules: http://cbec.gov.in/resources//htdocs-cbec/gst/gst-31.03.17-itc-rules.pdf Revised Invoice Rules: http://cbec.gov.in/resources//htdocs-cbec/gst/gst-31.03.17-invoice-rules.pdf Revised Payment Rules: http://cbec.gov.in/resources//htdocs-cbec/gst/gst-31.03.17-payment-rules.pdf Revised Refund Rules: http://cbec.gov.in/resources//htdocs-cbec/gst/gst-31.03.17-refund-rules.pdf Revised Registration Rules: http://cbec.gov.in/resources//htdocs-cbec/gst/gst-31.03.17-registration-rules.pdf Draft Return Rules: http://cbec.gov.in/resources//htdocs-cbec/gst/draft-return-rules-26092016.pdf Draft Return Formats: http://cbec.gov.in/resources//htdocs-cbec/gst/draft-return-formats-26092016.pdf

Read more

Finance Ministry seeks public comments on GST rules

The Finance Ministry today placed 8 set of rules in public domain, which will be applicable once the Goods and Services Tax (GST) is implemented from July 1. The government has sought comments from industry on the 4 set of new rules on -- GST Composition, GST Valuation, GST Transition and GST ITC. These rules had received the "tentative" approval at the the GST Council ...

Read more