GST Govt Publications

GST Rules……..

https://www.google.co.in/url?sa=i&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=images&cd=&ved=0ahUKEwi17fWu0YfTAhUKr48KHYuFBFoQjBwIBA&url=http%3A%2F%2F14066-presscdn-0-66.pagely.netdna-cdn.com%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2015%2F08%2FThe-Rules.jpg&bvm=bv.151325232,d.c2I&psig=AFQjCNFuv2rDh0YdleX2MLvC6GLMb2QWWA&ust=1491286518927042

Eight GST rules (Composition rules, Valuation Rules, Transition Rules, ITC Rules, Revised Invoice Rules, Revised Payment Rules, Revised Refund Rules, Registration Rules, Returns Rules) issued by CBEC …..

To check more details click on:

Composition Rules: http://cbec.gov.in/resources//htdocs-cbec/gst/gst-31.03.17-composition-rules.pdf

Valuation Rules: http://cbec.gov.in/resources//htdocs-cbec/gst/gst-31.03.17-valuation-rules.pdf

Transition Rules: http://cbec.gov.in/resources//htdocs-cbec/gst/gst-31.03.17-transition-rules.pdf

ITC Rules: http://cbec.gov.in/resources//htdocs-cbec/gst/gst-31.03.17-itc-rules.pdf

Revised Invoice Rules: http://cbec.gov.in/resources//htdocs-cbec/gst/gst-31.03.17-invoice-rules.pdf

Revised Payment Rules: http://cbec.gov.in/resources//htdocs-cbec/gst/gst-31.03.17-payment-rules.pdf

Revised Refund Rules: http://cbec.gov.in/resources//htdocs-cbec/gst/gst-31.03.17-refund-rules.pdf

Revised Registration Rules: http://cbec.gov.in/resources//htdocs-cbec/gst/gst-31.03.17-registration-rules.pdf

Draft Return Rules: http://cbec.gov.in/resources//htdocs-cbec/gst/draft-return-rules-26092016.pdf

Draft Return Formats: http://cbec.gov.in/resources//htdocs-cbec/gst/draft-return-formats-26092016.pdf

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top